Partners

 

Created in September 2001, the research team CREIDD (Center for Research and Interdisciplinary Studies on Sustainable Development) at UTT has set itself the objective of understanding what the concept of sustainability means and how it is implemented in society, Businesses and communities. In this context, the researchers are interested in the analysis of its foundations and its methods of deployment from territorial and industrial logics. The researchers work in particular on industrial and territorial ecology and ecodesign, as well as on their interactions in an interdisciplinary logic. The team also aims to define, analyze and criticize the sociotechnical prospects and the modes of governance envisaged for their deployment.

CREIDD is a research team of Charles Delaunay Institute, UMR CNRS 6281 at the University of Technology of Troyes, France.

  • 9 researchers (2016)
  • 30 PhD students (2011-2016)
  • 10 Post-doc students (2011-2016)
  • 5 engineers (2011-2016)
  • 1 technological platform ECO-CLOUD

To know more http://creidd.utt.fr/

 

 

Created in 1999, HAMAP-Humanitaire is a French non-governmental organization (NGO) for development aid. Its vocation is to act concretely so that more and more men, women and children can access drinking water and sanitation, education, health and safety. Its objective is to accompany and strengthen its local partners from their initial formulation of needs to the realization of their project and its perpetuation. The actions of HAMAP-Humanitaire are centered on four sectors of activity: engineering, health, education and action against the mines.

Today, HAMAP-Humanitaire accompanies thirty projects in ten countries.

  • 175 adherents
  • 400 members
  • 157 active volunteers
  • 100 000 beneficiaries

To know more http://hamap-humanitaire.org

 

 

CPDM (Center for Product Design and Manufacturing) at IISc (Indian Institute of Science) pursues excellence in teaching, research in the areas of design and manufacturing. It is located at the Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bangalore. Its mission is to develop professionals in designing products and manufacturing systems that are functional, aesthetic, usable and sustainable; Create leaders who can strengthen existing practice and develop new practice in the areas of design and manufacturing; Develop products and manufacturing systems that can significantly impact the society.

To know more http://cpdm.iisc.ac.in/cpdm/

 

 

The UTT Foundation is a new bridge of cooperation and co-construction, with companies and / or their foundations, to support useful projects and strong economic and societal dimension. The Foundation thus constitutes a tool for bringing together the UTT and the socio-economic world

through strong partnerships, existing or new. Its vocation is in synergy with the missions of UTT:

  • accelerate advances in research and pedagogical innovation,
  • to bring innovative programs and initiatives to a societal and ethical level,
  • co-build projects with companies, faced with the growing complexity and vulnerability of systems and networks

To know more http://www-fondation.utt.fr/

 

 

The Scientific Council

It consists of 9 members :

Serge ROHMER, UTT, researcher, coordinator

Frédéric PUZIN, sponsor

Fabrice LESACHE, AERA Group, sponsor

Joël KAIGRE, HAMAP, president

Amina DAHANE, HAMAP, project manager

Olivier GARRO, Université de Lyon, I2F Director

Youcef BOUZIDI, UTT, researcher

Abdelatif MERABTINE, EPF (Troyes), researcher

Céline BURGER, URCA, researcher

Partenaires

CREIDD

 

Créé en septembre 2001, le Centre de Recherches et d’Etudes Interdisciplinaires sur le Développement Durable s’est donné pour objectif de comprendre ce qu’implique la notion de durabilité et ses modalités de mise en oeuvre dans la société, notamment dans l’activité des entreprises ainsi qu’au sein des collectivités. Dans ce cadre, il s’intéresse plus précisément à l’analyse de ses fondements et à ses modalités de déploiement dans des logiques à la fois territoriales et industrielles. Il travaille en particulier sur l’écologie industrielle et territoriale et l’écoconception, ainsi que sur leurs interactions dans une logique interdisciplinaire. Il vise aussi à définir, analyser et critiquer les prospectives sociotechniques et les modes de gouvernances envisagés pour leur déploiement.

Le CREIDD est une équipe de recherche de l’Institut Charles Delaunay, UMR CNRS 6281 à l’Université de Technologie de Troyes, France.

Le CREIDD en chiffre :

  • 9 enseignants-chercheurs (2016)
  • 30 doctorants pour la période 2011-2016
  • 10 post-doctorants pour la période 2011-2016
  • 5 ingénieurs pour la période 2011-2016
  • 1 plateforme technologique ECO-CLOUD

Pour en savoir plus http://creidd.utt.fr/

 

HAMAP-Humanitaire

 

Créée en 1999, HAMAP-Humanitaire est une Organisation Non Gouvernementale (ONG) française d’aide au développement. Sa vocation est d’agir concrètement pour que toujours plus d’hommes, de femmes et d’enfants accèdent à l’eau potable et l’assainissement, à l’éducation, à la santé et à la sécurité. Elle a pour objectif d’accompagner et de renforcer ses partenaires locaux depuis leur première formulation de besoins jusqu’à la réalisation de leur projet et sa pérennisation. Les actions d’HAMAP-Humanitaire s’axent autour de quatre secteurs d’activité : l’ingénierie, la santé, l’éducation et l’action contre les mines.

Aujourd’hui, HAMAP-Humanitaire accompagne trente projets dans dix pays.

L’ONG HAMAP-Humanitaire en chiffre :

  • 175 adhérents
  • 400 membres
  • 157 bénévoles actifs
  • 100 000 bénéficiaires

Pour en savoir plus http://hamap-humanitaire.org

 

CPDM

 

Le CPDM se donne pour mission d’exceller dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication de système. Il est situé à l’Indian Institute of Science (IISc) à Bangalore. Sa mission est : de former des concepteurs à créer des produits et des systèmes de fabrication qui soient fonctionnels, esthétiques, utilisables et durables ; de former des leaders qui peuvent renforcer les pratiques existantes et développer de nouvelles pratiques dans les domaines de la conception et de la fabrication; de développer des produits et des systèmes de fabrication qui peuvent avoir un impact significatif sur la société.

Pour en savoir plus http://cpdm.iisc.ac.in/cpdm/

 

La Fondation UTT


La Fondation UTT est une nouvelle passerelle de coopération et de co-construction, avec les entreprises et/ou leurs fondations, destinée à soutenir des projets utiles et à forte dimension économique et sociétale. La Fondation constitue ainsi un outil de rapprochement entre l’UTT et le monde socio-économique à travers des partenariats forts, existants ou nouveaux. Elle a pour vocation en synergie avec les missions de l’UTT :

  • d’accélérer les avancées de la recherche et de l’innovation pédagogique,
  • de porter les programmes et initiatives innovants à vocation sociétale et éthique,
  • de co-construire des projets avec les entreprises, confrontées à la complexification croissante

et la vulnérabilité des systèmes et réseaux

Pour en savoir plus http://www-fondation.utt.fr/

 

Le Conseil Scientifique du Projet

Il est constitué de 9 membres :

Serge ROHMER, UTT, chercheur, coordinateur du projet

Frédéric PUZIN, mécène

Fabrice LESACHE, AERA Group, mécène

Joël KAIGRE, HAMAP, président

Amina DAHANE, HAMAP, chargée de mission

Olivier GARRO, Université de Lyon, directeur I2F

Youcef BOUZIDI, UTT, chercheur

Abdelatif MERABTINE, EPF (Troyes), chercheur

Céline BURGER, URCA, chercheurs